Senior Staff

Eileen Lyons, LMSW, Executive Director

elyons@freshyouth.org    212-781-1113 ext. 230

Sergio Bautista, Director, PS 128 “Welcome Program”  

sbautista@freshyouth.org   212-781-1113 ext. 247

Susan Gonzalez, Director, Gregorio Luperón High School Services

Pedro Guadalupe, Program Coordinator, Middle School Program at Amistad Dual Language School

pguadalupe@freshyouth.org   212-781-1113 ext. 226

Fatima Guzman, Program Coordinator, PS 128 “Welcome Program”  

fguzman@freshyouth.org   212-781-1113 ext. 245

Wendy Peña, Director of Middle School Programs

wpena@freshyouth.org   212-781-1113 ext. 243

Jeremiah Roman, Senior Youth Practitioner

jroman@freshyouth.org   212-781-1113 ext. 224

Mary Sanchez, Director of Administration

msanchez@freshyouth.org   212-781-1113 ext. 222

Gianna Smorto, Associate Director, Development & Communications

gsmorto@freshyouth.org   212-781-1113 ext. 232

Board of Directors

Rebecca Sale, Chair
Columbia University

Amit Jain, Vice-Chair
Wells Fargo Securities

Yuriy Boykiv, Treasurer
Gravity Media
 

 

Jeff Haber, Secretary  
W&W Glass, LLC

Edward Lehmann, Chair Emeritus
Citi Hedge Fund Services

Billie Gibson
Inc. Magazine
 

 

Berta Matos
PepsiCo

Claudel Pressa
RedMill Capital

Crissaris Sarnelli
Mount Sinai