Sergio Bautista, Director, P.S. 128 "Welcome Program"
sbautista@freshyouth.org

Susan Gonzalez, Director, Gregorio Luperon High School

Fatima Guzman, Program Coordinator, P.S. 128 "Welcome Program"
fguzman@freshyouth.org

Eileen Lyons, Executive Director
elyons@freshyouth.org

Wendy Peña. Director of Middle School Programs
wpena@freshyouth.org

Jeremiah Roman, Senior Youth Practitioner
jroman@freshyouth.org

Mary Sanchez, Director of Administration
msanchez@freshyouth.org

Gianna Smorto, Associate Director of Development & Communications
gsmorto@freshyouth.org